Mon. Oct 3rd, 2022

Ensure Successful 5G Site Testing and Acceptance

Date : 2019-10-08

This webinar is a dual broadcast
Date: 8th October
Click here to register for the 9AM broadcast (London BST), 10AM (Berlin CEST), 4PM (Beijing CST)
Click here to register for the 5PM broadcast (London BST), 6PM (Berlin CEST), 12PM (New York EDT)
This webinar uses a real case study from the first pervasive 5G network in Europe to examine the importance of site acceptance testing, identify the various deployment scenarios and define an efficient methodology to test the associated KPIs to ensure delivery of QoE to the 5G end user. Learn how to overcome the challenges of verifying correct site installation such as connectivity, a diverse set of deployment scenarios, new performance KPIs and legacy technology considerations.
In this webinar, you will learn about:
5G site acceptance scenarios
Essential KPIs
Test techniques using state of the art tools
Real 5G field measurements results
Who should attend?
Mobile network operators
Infrastructure vendors
Testing service providers
Telecommunications regulators and authorities
New verticals such as automotive, industry, manufacturing, enterprise, private network operators
Don’t miss this webinar that contains the information you conduct efficient and reliable 5G site acceptance and testing. Secure your place by registering today.
Speakers:
Simon Allemann, Product Manager, Rohde & Schwarz Mobile Network Testing
Peter Busch, Mobile Network Testing Expert, Rohde & Schwarz
Scott Bicheno, Editorial Director – Telecoms.com